Music For Comments.

Being a blog author is frustrating. I put my thoughts out there, but without feedback it seems more like an online diary.
I know I have readers from all over the world, yet you, for the most part, remain silent and anonymous.

So, I have decided to offer a little comment incentive… Once a week, I will select what I think is the most thoughtful comment on the blog, not the one that I agree with necessarily, but the most thoughtful. For that person, I will gift a song from iTunes. Either a song of my choosing, or one that you choose. Since you may or may not have a link to a website, I will make my selection known on the comment thread that contains your comment and I will give you a few days to respond.

Sound like fun?

 

11 thoughts on “Music For Comments.

  1. Hahahaha…i feel your pain, It IS frustrating not getting comments! but when someone I VERY much respect and look up to comes up to me and tells me they very much enjoy reading my blog and it inspires them…well, that’s worth about fifty million comments πŸ™‚

  2. Hahahaha…i feel your pain, It IS frustrating not getting comments! but when someone I VERY much respect and look up to comes up to me and tells me they very much enjoy reading my blog and it inspires them…well, that’s worth about fifty million comments πŸ™‚

  3. That was an awesome comment from Ken. It’s so great that you have such a high profile christian following your blogs. You must really be somebody.

    Here’s an additional comment: Have you really been far as decide to use even go want to do look more like?

    Hurts doesn’t it?? πŸ™‚

      1. I found it some place on the web the other day and though….brilliant! I think it was addapted from an Obama speach. Ohhh…now that just isn’t right!

  4. Jim: Please define thoughtful. As in kind and considerate? Wrought from my deepest philosophical musings? Pithy, yet poignant? Please help me to better my chances of some free Stevie Ray Vaughn.

Leave a Reply

